Events

Monday, March 25, 2019

9:00AM

Home school Scholar Program

Family Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
6:00PM

Let the Good Times Roll

Corry Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Thursday, April 11, 2019

10:00AM

Travel Expo

Mustin Beach Club

Saturday, April 13, 2019

12:00PM

Easter Eggstravaganza

Blue Angel Park

Monday, June 3, 2019

1:00PM

Kayak Summer Camp

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

9:30AM

Puddle Jumpers Summer Camp

Mustin Beach Pool

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

ALL DAY

Puddle Jumpers Summer Camp

Mustin Beach Pool

Thursday, June 6, 2019

ENDS
12:30PM

Puddle Jumpers Summer Camp

Mustin Beach Pool

Monday, June 10, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

9:30AM

Puddle Jumpers Summer Camp

Mustin Beach Pool

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

ALL DAY

Puddle Jumpers Summer Camp

Mustin Beach Pool

Thursday, June 27, 2019

ENDS
12:30PM

Puddle Jumpers Summer Camp

Mustin Beach Pool

Monday, July 1, 2019

1:00PM

Kayak Summer Camp

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Monday, July 8, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

1:00PM

Kayak Summer Camp

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

Thursday, July 11, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

Friday, July 12, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

1:00PM

Kids Fishing Camp

Bayou Grande Marina