Events

Sunday, February 9, 2020

5:30PM

Full Moon Float

Bayou Grande Marina

Friday, February 14, 2020

3:00PM

Operation Heart Gym to Gym 5k

Portside Fitness Center & Gym

7:30PM

Valentine's Cosmic Bowling

Corry Bowling Center

Saturday, February 15, 2020

9:00AM

Catch My Heart Valentine's 5k

Family Fitness Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

5:30PM

Lifeguard Certification Class

NASP Indoor Pool

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

6:30PM

Fat Tuesday Cosmic Bowling

Corry Bowling Center

Monday, March 2, 2020

10:00AM

Dr. Seuss Story Time

NAS Pensacola Library

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

3:30PM

The First Tee of Northwest Florida

A.C. Read Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

3:30PM

The First Tee of Northwest Florida

A.C. Read Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Sunday, March 8, 2020

5:30PM

Lifeguard Certification Class

NASP Indoor Pool

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

5:00PM

The First Tee of Northwest Florida

A.C. Read Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

4:30PM

Portside Fitness Bench Press Competition

Portside Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, April 17, 2020

5:30PM

Lifeguard Certification Class

NASP Indoor Pool

Monday, May 4, 2020

5:30PM

Lifeguard Certification Class

NASP Indoor Pool