Events

Saturday, June 1, 2019

12:00PM

Great Navy Campout

Blue Angel Park

Sunday, June 2, 2019

ENDS
11:45AM

Great Navy Campout

Blue Angel Park

Monday, June 3, 2019

1:00PM

Kayak Summer Camp

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

9:30AM

Puddle Jumpers Summer Camp

Mustin Beach Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Monday, June 10, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
1:00PM

Marine Science Camp

Ski Beach

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, June 17, 2019

8:00AM

Summer Sailing Camps

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Friday, June 21, 2019

5:30PM

FREE Concert featuring Hunter Hayes

Portside Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

9:30AM

Puddle Jumpers Summer Camp

Mustin Beach Pool

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Monday, July 1, 2019

1:00PM

Kayak Summer Camp

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Monday, July 8, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

1:00PM

Kayak Summer Camp

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

Thursday, July 11, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

Friday, July 12, 2019

8:00AM

Water Safety Patrol

Aquatics Programs

Monday, July 15, 2019

8:00AM

Summer Sailing Camps

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

1:00PM

Kids Fishing Camp

Bayou Grande Marina

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

1:00PM

Kids Fishing Camp

Bayou Grande Marina

Thursday, July 18, 2019

1:00PM

Kidz Summer Sailing Camps

Aquatics Programs

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday